Current Board Members

Your current board members are as follows:

Conard Franz (Commissioner) Picture
Conard Franz
Eddie Cruz (Senior Assistant Commissioner) Picture
Eddie Cruz
Assistant Commissioner
Ernesto Lopez (Junior Assistant Commissioner) Picture
Ernesto Lopez
Assistant Commissioner
Fabian Smith (Secretary) Picture
Fabian Smith
Sheldon Baldwin (Treasurer) Picture
Sheldon Baldwin
Robert Pena (Assistant Treasurer) Picture
Robert Pena
Assistant Treasurer
Johanna Lorraine (Player Representative) Picture
Johanna Lorraine
Player Representative
Justin Barh (Public Relations) Picture
Justin Barh
Public Relations
and Promotions

Board meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of the month. Anyone that is interested is welcome to attend these meetings. The next board meeting will be December 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm at Wyndham Garden Midtown (3600 N. 2nd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85012).

Contact Form

If you want to get a hold of us, then please fill out the form below. We will answer all inquires in the order that they were received.

If you keep getting an empty referral error, please see this page for possible solutions.

Arizona Gay Volleyball Association Contact Form

Contact Information

Left PointerUse the following format for the phone number: 555-555-5555.

A valid email address and phone number is required. We will never sell nor redistribute your personal information as we take your privacy very seriously.